What Just Happened?

25 11 2010

After posting the previous parkour video, I noticed there was another parkour video on the sidebar getting a lot of traffic.  So I decided to check it out.  I think I just watched the video about 10 times.  This guy doesn’t seem human.  I’d say he’s half man half amazing…but that name belongs to a guy on the AND1 mix tour.  I think this guy for sure is half man half monkey.  I think you’ll think the same, check out the video!

Speechless & Amazed,

Robert Chew





Hardcore Parkour

25 11 2010

Although I’ve seen my share of parkour videos…the sport never ceases to amaze me.  The athleticism involved is through the roof!  I wish I knew people that did this kind of stuff…I’d love to kill a Sunday just watching them literally conquer a city.

Strength & Honor,

Robert Chew





Tasty Goody

25 11 2010

Some more shots of the ADV1 Ferrari.  A fantastic example of tasteful exotic tuning.

Strength & Honor,

Robert Chew





Battle Stations

25 11 2010

Strength & Honor,

Robert Chew





CR-Sizzler

25 11 2010

5Axis does it again, churning out a head turning Honda CRZ at this last SEMA.

via:JonSibal

Strength & Honor,

Robert Chew





Happy Thanksgiving!

25 11 2010

I just wanted to take the opportunity to wish everyone a Happy Thanksgiving!  I hope everyone in SoCal stays warm, and everyone has a great time with lots of food with loved ones.

Video is lacking, but the song is a classic.

Strength & Honor,

Robert Chew





PRIME

25 11 2010

I’m generally not a huge fan of the 996 911.  When Porsche fused the blinkers with the headlight housings, I felt like it made the front end of the car look larger, and almost heavier/massive.  But I gotta admit, this modded 996TT is probably one of the best I’ve seen of this generation 911.  Cheers to the owner!

Strength & Honor,

Robert Chew





Armor ALL

25 11 2010

So…now that the holiday season is officially just around the corner…what do you get that person in your life that seems to already have everything?  How about a luxury safe they can keep everything in?  Check out this safe made by Brown Safe.

Strength & Honor,

Robert Chew





Matte GTR

25 11 2010

This GTR, which was debuted at SEMA, has stirred much debate online.  Some people appreciate the aesthetics, while others feel modifications have ruined the performance nature of the vehicle.  Personally, I think it’s nice to see things outside of the norm.  I have to admit, I don’t like everything about the car, but I definitely like the Advan wheels.

Strength & Honor,

Robert Chew